How I style my Jewellery Line + Collection chat-through

A chat-through my jewellery line and how I like to style each collection, Grab a cuppa!
My Jewellery Line – https://www.sammimaria.com/

Our SM Questionnaire – https://stilnest.typeform.com/to/JO9LdR

LONDON
Heirloom signet ring – https://www.sammimaria.com/products/london-heirloom-signet-ring
Boyfriend signetring – https://www.sammimaria.com/products/london-boyfriend-signet-ring
Gilded ring on chain – https://www.sammimaria.com/products/london-gilded-ring-on-chain
Arsinoe II Necklace – https://www.sammimaria.com/products/london-arsinoe-ii-medal-necklace

NEW YORK
Chain Necklace – https://www.sammimaria.com/products/new-york-chain-necklace
Chain Bracelet – https://www.sammimaria.com/products/new-york-chain-bracelet
Deco Hoops – https://www.sammimaria.com/products/new-york-deco-hoops
Soho Hoops – https://www.sammimaria.com/products/new-york-soho-ear-hoops
Soho Cuff – https://www.sammimaria.com/products/new-york-soho-ear-cuff

PARIS
Arc Necklace – https://www.sammimaria.com/products/paris-arc-necklace
Orb Earrings – https://www.sammimaria.com/products/paris-orb-earrings
Orb Ear Cuff – https://www.sammimaria.com/products/paris-orb-ear-cuff
Orb Ring – https://www.sammimaria.com/products/paris-orb-ring
Les Deux Ring – https://www.sammimaria.com/products/paris-les-deux-ring

FIND ME
My Vlog channel – http://www.youtube.com/thesammimariashow
My Blog – http://www.samanthamariaofficial.com
Instagram – http://instagram.com/samanthamariaofficial
Twitter – https://twitter.com/samanthamaria

GET IN TOUCH
Business & Collaboration Enquiries – Sammi@gleamfutures.com
PR Enquiries – samanthamariaofficial@gmail.com

FAQ:
– My camera: Canon 5D Mark 4
– My vlog camera: Canon G7X
– My lens: Canon 35mm / 24-70mm
– Editing software: Finalcut Pro X
– Music: Epidemic sound

________________________________

Affiliate Disclaimer – Some links are affiliate links, meaning I receive a small percentage from a sale via that link. This does not affect my opinion or choice on any item being featured. Thank you so much for all of your support on my channel x